Company Svetofor in 5 years – a vision for the product

The main strategy of the company is to take strong leadership position in the market in the future 5 years. 5-year the company's strategy includes the following directions, namely: the Company aimed to take strong leadership position in the market of training and education drivers through a combination of (1) aggressive connection training centers for online platform, (2) organic growth branches and (3) M&A transactions. To implement easily scalable development strategy need 388 million RUB (To achieve the above objectives the company carries out a placement of shares in the IIM sector of MICEX) :

Transformation product of Educational platforms in the Marketplace for training centres and trainees will expand the list of services and products to other stages of life of the user (for example aggregation karteninhaber services, lead generation for auto dealers and insurers, and others), thereby increasing LTV per user.

To continue investment in IT platform and preparations for the placement of shares on the stock exchange, the Issuer in October 2018 successfully carried out a bond issue (https://www.moex.com/a5119), thus speeding up the development process. Until now, the Issuer had no debt and all investments carried out by reinvesting profits.
The implementation of a comprehensive 5-year strategy will enable Issuer to become a market leader and show a manifold increase in revenue and net profit level EBITDA margin not below 50%.

Steps for transformation of the product into the Marketplace
01
Connect B2B market participants
02
Verification of accreditation of the training center, instructor, learning process
03
the Implementation of functional selection of training programs, training center and driving instructor for selected parameters
04
Implementation of a transparent and "honest" transaction structure for the participants of the marketplace
  • The Revenue (in million RUB)
284
2017
646
2018
1098
2019
1704
2020
2425
10% market
2021

Company Svetofor in 5 years – the growth points

• 50,8 million rbl. – the aggressive growth Strategy of penetration of educational IT platforms to other training centers with the help of the sales Department with the fee for (1) a signed contract of the student and (2) access to the platform of the student;
• 35 million rubles For further development of e-learning platform launched in 2015;
• 84.2 million RUB – a Strategy for equipment 7 studios in St. Petersburg for online streaming of the lectures in 11 time zones in Russia, as well as opening their own training centers in the less competitive regions, by landing the design team, the search spaces for rent, and the launch of the centre's work;
• 43 million rubles On marketing, commercialization of research results and market research aimed at promoting the services of the Issuer into new markets.
• 180,8 million rbl. - the Strategy of buying companies or starting a network in the Moscow region to reach the region and the formation of a market leader.

The predicted result

It is worth noting that for all time of existence of the Issuer was profitable, with a high level of profitability on EBITDA.

2017ф

2018ф

2019п

2020п

2021п

2022п

2023п

Revenue (million rubles)

229

235

350

657

1 113

1 723

2 450

EBITDA Margin

56,7%

68%

48%

49%

49%

55%

60%

Net profit (million rubles)

95

105

158

182

377

580

803

Dividends from net profit under RAS, in accordance approved by the Board of Directorsdividend policy

-

10%

20%

30%

40%

50%

70%


Development strategy

M&A deals targetirovanie for the purchase of network competition in Moscow and the Moscow region. The transaction will create an unattainable market leader, shaping the learning standards and to become a benchmark training center for other market participants. In parallel, it is planned to start B2B sales connections to the platform in the regions of the Russian Federation.

Saint-Petersburg, Leningrad region and Moscow and Moscow region

map-1

Map of the Federal presence

map-1
  • Its own Network of training centers "Svetofor" (incl. indoor Playground)
  • Driving schools connected to online platform

Компания СВЕТОФОР через 5 лет – видение продукта

Основная стратегия компании – занять крепкое лидирующее положение на рынке в перспективе 5-ти лет. 5-ти летняя стратегия компании включает в себя следующие направления, а именно: Компания нацелена занять крепкую лидирующую позицию на рынке подготовки и обучения водителей за счет комбинации из (1) агрессивного подключения учебных центров к онлайн платформе, (2) органического роста филиалов и (3) M&A сделок. Для реализации легко масштабируемой стратегии развития потребуется 388 млн. руб. (Для реализации вышеуказанных целей компания проводит размещение акций в секторе РИИ биржи ММВБ) :

Трансформация продукта Компании из Образовательной платформы в Маркетплейс для учебных центров и обучающихся позволит расширить перечень сервисов и продуктов на другие этапы жизни пользователя (например агрегация каршеринговых сервисов, лидогенерация для автодилеров и страховщиков, и другие) тем самым увеличить LTV на одного пользователя.

Для продолжения инвестиций в IT-платформу и подготовке к размещению акций на бирже Эмитент в октябре 2018 успешно осуществил размещение биржевых облигаций (https://www.moex.com/a5119), что позволило ускорить процесс разработки. До текущего момента Эмитент не имел долговой нагрузки и все инвестиции осуществлял за счет реинвестирования прибыли.
Комплексная реализация 5-ти летней стратегии, позволит эмитенту стать лидером рынка и показать многократный рост выручки и чистой прибыли с уровнем рентабельности по EBITDA не ниже 50%.


Шаги для трансформации продукта в Маркетплейс

01
Подключение В2В участников рынка
02
Верификация аккредитации учебного центра, инструктора, процесса обучения
03
Реализация функционала подбора программы обучения, учебного центра и инструктора по вождению по выбранным параметрам
04
Реализация прозрачной и «честной» структуры сделки для участников маркетплейса
  • Выручка (млн руб)
284
2017
646
2018
1098
2019
1704
2020
2425
10% рынка
2021

Компания СВЕТОФОР через 5 лет – точки роста

• 50,8 млн. руб. – Стратегия агрессивного роста проникновения образовательной IT платформы на другие учебные центры с помощью отдела продаж с взиманием платы за (1) подписанный контракт учащегося и (2) доступ к платформе учащегося;
• 35 млн. руб. - На дальнейшее развитие платформы дистанционного обучения, запущенной в 2015 году;
• 84,2 млн. руб. – Стратегия по оборудованию 7-ти студий в г.Санкт-Петербурге для трансляции он-лайн лекций в 11 часовых зонах на территории РФ, а также открытия собственных учебных центров в менее конкурентных регионах, путем десантирования проектной группы, поиска помещения в аренду, и запуску работы центра;
• 43 млн. руб. - На маркетинг, коммерциализацию результатов исследовательской деятельности и рыночные исследования, нацеленные на продвижение услуг Эмитента на новые рынки.
• 180,8 млн. руб. - Стратегия покупки компаний или открытия собственной сети в Московском регионе для выхода в регион и формировании лидера рынка.


Прогнозируемый результат

Стоит отметить, что за все время существования Эмитент был прибыльным, с высоким уровнем рентабельности по EBITDA.



2017ф

2018ф

2019п

2020п

2021п

2022п

2023п

Выручка (млн.руб)

229

235

350

657

1 113

1 723

2 450

EBITDA Margin

56,7%

68%

48%

49%

49%

55%

60%

Чистая прибыль (млн.руб)

95

105

158

182

377

580

803

Дивиденды, от чистой прибыли по РСБУ, в соответствии с утвержденной советом директоров дивидендной политикой

-

10%

20%

30%

40%

50%

70%



Стратегия развития Компании

M&A сделки таргетированны на приобретение сетевых конкурентов в Москве и Московской области. Сделки позволят создать недосягаемого лидера рынка, формировать стандарты обучения и стать эталоном учебного центра для других участников рынка. Параллельно планируется начинать В2В продажи подключения к платформе в регионах РФ.

Санкт-Петербург, Ленинградская обл. и Москва и Московская обл.

map-1

Федеральная карта присутствия

map-1
  • Сеть собственных учебных центров «Светофор» (вкл. закрытые площадки)
  • Автошколы, подключенные к онлайн платформе